Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Plano Endodontist Reviews

 

5.0 195 reviews

Leave Your Review on Google

5501 Independence Parkway Suite 203, Plano

5.0 195 reviews

  • Avatar Nick Ambriati ★★★★★ a month ago
    This place is great!! Excellent service! Filled out the paperwork ahead of time and they took me right in when I got there. The doctor was polite and professional. … read more The assistant was great. I’ve had 3 root canals now and this was the most seamless and painless experience I’ve had.
  • Avatar Diann Panozzo ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    No one wants to get a root canal, but these guys are so great you really want to come back!
    I went in for rework on a previous root canal ( at another dentist)
    … read more that had become infected. Let’s start with the front desk staff. They got me in quickly, almost all the dreaded paperwork was done online and they were so pleasant while explaining everything including my co pay really well. Mabel was beyond kind and so soothing to someone who was pretty nervous and uncomfortable. Dr. Fleury explained everything, did excellent work and answered all my questions and concerns,
    If you need a root canal, there simply is no one better!
  • Avatar Liane Kibel ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr Fleury and his nurse and staff were amazing
    Even though I work in health care, I feel very uneasy with dentists abs the entire process
    They made me feel very
    … read more comfortable and the entire process was so much easier than what I was imagining.
    And, very important. I am pain free!!!!
    Thanks you all
  • Avatar Javad Z Moghaddam ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr Fleury, his assistant and front desk staff were so good. They really care about their customers and provide them amazing services. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Balwant Singraul ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dr Alexandre Fleury was awesome. I had the best root canal treatment of my life. It was a breeze and dare I say least painful!
  • Avatar Lisa B ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Dr. Fleury, assistant Mable and office staffers Cristina and Marylou were friendly, engaged and kind. Dr. Fleury and Mable were gentle and informative. They did … read more a thorough and professional job on my root canal redo (it was originally done by another dentist over a decade ago). They treated the infected areas so that I can go forward without those tooth ache flare ups. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Carol McGee ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The staff was professional and helpful. They explained the procedure thoroughly and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Fleury.
  • Avatar Bobbye Towns ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I wanted a second opinion on which way to go on dental work. The appointment was easy to get, and Dr. Fleury and his staff were all very helpful. A positive … read more experience all the way—I will go back should I need Endodontic work again.
  • Avatar Tony B ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I made the right decision to go the Endodontic Associates of Plano for a second opinion. They were honest, helpful and friendly. I was initially advised to have … read more an implant or bridge. But Dr. Alexandre Fleury did a great job saving my tooth by performing a root canal. There was no pain during and after the procedure. Mary Lou, the receptionist was friendly and accommodating. Mabel, the dental assistant was great and friendly as well.
  • Avatar Maher Lawand ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Dr. Fleury, Mable, and Christina were phenomenal. This is the dental specialist that the dentists go to when they need a root canal. I was comfortable enough to … read more enjoy and even laugh at the banter between the team in the middle of a root canal procedure. It was a very easy appointment for me and I have not had any pain after leaving his office. Highly respected clinician and team. Would absolutely recommend.
  • Avatar jflip ford ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Wow, I’ve been there only twice but they are fantastic and they know their craft. If you ever need a root canal 🦷 the very best in DFW
    Endodontic Associates is the
    … read more way to go !
  • Avatar Lesely Castro ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I’ve always had bad experiences with dentist in the past. But thanks to Dr. Flurry, dental assistant Mable, Dental assistant Alfredo my perspective in dentist changed. … read more I had no pain during the procedure, it was so painless I was falling asleep. All the staff that I encountered where so nice and helpful.
  • Avatar Spencer Greene ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very knowledgeable ,extremely gentle, warm friendly people, technically proficient. I can hardly recommend endodontic associates and especially Dr Fleury and Dr … read more Patel, for any procedure. Gentleman thank you so much for a very pleasant procedure.
  • Avatar Barry Conroe ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    When I needed a Molar Root Canal, there is only 1 place --> Endodontic Associates of Plano. Dr Fleury's does work on Dallas area dentists (my dentist had … read more a root canal done by Dr Fleury) and is also a teaching professor. Christina at the front desk was insightful and Mable was just superb as Dr Fleury assistant. The attention to detail is off the chart. My experience both informative with the highest quality !
  • Avatar McKenzie Sayen ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Best place to get a root canal! I was very scared and they made me feel safe and welcomed! Love love this place!