Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Plano Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

5501 Independence Parkway Suite 203, Plano

4.9 178 reviews

  • Avatar Maher Lawand ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr. Fleury, Mable, and Christina were phenomenal. This is the dental specialist that the dentists go to when they need a root canal. I was comfortable enough to … read more enjoy and even laugh at the banter between the team in the middle of a root canal procedure. It was a very easy appointment for me and I have not had any pain after leaving his office. Highly respected clinician and team. Would absolutely recommend.
  • Avatar Diann Panozzo ★★★★★ a month ago
    No one wants to get a root canal, but these guys are so great you really want to come back!
    I went in for rework on a previous root canal ( at another dentist)
    … read more that had become infected. Let’s start with the front desk staff. They got me in quickly, almost all the dreaded paperwork was done online and they were so pleasant while explaining everything including my co pay really well. Mabel was beyond kind and so soothing to someone who was pretty nervous and uncomfortable. Dr. Fleury explained everything, did excellent work and answered all my questions and concerns,
    If you need a root canal, there simply is no one better!
  • Avatar Javad Z Moghaddam ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Dr Fleury, his assistant and front desk staff were so good. They really care about their customers and provide them amazing services. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Balwant Singraul ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Dr Alexandre Fleury was awesome. I had the best root canal treatment of my life. It was a breeze and dare I say least painful!
  • Avatar Carol McGee ★★★★★ a month ago
    The staff was professional and helpful. They explained the procedure thoroughly and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Fleury.
  • Avatar Tony B ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I made the right decision to go the Endodontic Associates of Plano for a second opinion. They were honest, helpful and friendly. I was initially advised to have … read more an implant or bridge. But Dr. Alexandre Fleury did a great job saving my tooth by performing a root canal. There was no pain during and after the procedure. Mary Lou, the receptionist was friendly and accommodating. Mabel, the dental assistant was great and friendly as well.
  • Avatar jflip ford ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Wow, I’ve been there only twice but they are fantastic and they know their craft. If you ever need a root canal 🦷 the very best in DFW
    Endodontic Associates
    … read more is the way to go !
  • Avatar Lesely Castro ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I’ve always had bad experiences with dentist in the past. But thanks to Dr. Flurry, dental assistant Mable, Dental assistant Alfredo my perspective in dentist … read more changed. I had no pain during the procedure, it was so painless I was falling asleep. All the staff that I encountered where so nice and helpful.
  • Avatar Spencer Greene ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very knowledgeable ,extremely gentle, warm friendly people, technically proficient. I can hardly recommend endodontic associates and especially Dr Fleury and Dr … read more Patel, for any procedure. Gentleman thank you so much for a very pleasant procedure.
  • Avatar Barry Conroe ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    When I needed a Molar Root Canal, there is only 1 place --> Endodontic Associates of Plano. Dr Fleury's does work on Dallas area dentists (my dentist had … read more a root canal done by Dr Fleury) and is also a teaching professor. Christina at the front desk was insightful and Mable was just superb as Dr Fleury assistant. The attention to detail is off the chart. My experience both informative with the highest quality !
  • Avatar McKenzie Sayen ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Best place to get a root canal! I was very scared and they made me feel safe and welcomed! Love love this place!
  • Avatar Oksana Shatckaia ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was very pleased with my experience at Endodontic Associates of Plano. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. Dr. Alexander Fleury made me feel … read more that I was in safe hands. Doctor was professional, helpful in explaining what were reasons of my symptoms and answered for all my questions. Marylou and Mable were so friendly and I am thankful you are in this area to care for us when we need you.
  • Avatar Fariba Rejaie ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr.bolak has been my endodontist for the past several years . I am always thankful to him for everything he does just to save my own teeth.
    I feel very lucky to
    … read more know him .
    Also appreciate the time that u spent on my tooth on the latest visit with you.
  • Avatar Phil Kieffer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Virtually pain free, they listen and answer all of your concerns and truthfully explain the expected results. The doctors have years of experience and I felt comfortable … read more both before and after my procedure.