Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Plano Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

5501 Independence Parkway Suite 203, Plano

4.9 156 reviews

  • Avatar Tony B ★★★★★ a month ago
    I made the right decision to go the Endodontic Associates of Plano for a second opinion. They were honest, helpful and friendly. I was initially advised to have … read more an implant or bridge. But Dr. Alexandre Fleury did a great job saving my tooth by performing a root canal. There was no pain during and after the procedure. Mary Lou, the receptionist was friendly and accommodating. Mabel, the dental assistant was great and friendly as well.
  • Avatar Balwant Singraul ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr Alexandre Fleury was awesome. I had the best root canal treatment of my life. It was a breeze and dare I say least painful!
  • Avatar McKenzie Sayen ★★★★★ a month ago
    Best place to get a root canal! I was very scared and they made me feel safe and welcomed! Love love this place!
  • Avatar Oksana Shatckaia ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I was very pleased with my experience at Endodontic Associates of Plano. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. Dr. Alexander Fleury made me feel … read more that I was in safe hands. Doctor was professional, helpful in explaining what were reasons of my symptoms and answered for all my questions. Marylou and Mable were so friendly and I am thankful you are in this area to care for us when we need you.
  • Avatar Fariba Rejaie ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr.bolak has been my endodontist for the past several years . I am always thankful to him for everything he does just to save my own teeth.
    I feel very lucky to
    … read more know him .
    Also appreciate the time that u spent on my tooth on the latest visit with you.
  • Avatar Gloria Salinas ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Dr. Fleury is just the best! I went in for a second opinion since the endodontists I had seen first said a needed a root canal. After examining my tooth and x-rays … read more Dr. Fleury concluded that there was no need for a root canal. He is very thorough explaining things and takes the time to answer all your questions. I will definitely refer him to anyone.
  • Avatar Ronnie Katz ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Professional, fast and friendly. No pain. If you need a root canal see Dr Bolak!
  • Avatar Amy Kelsey ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I am 21 weeks pregnant and needed a same day appointment for a root canal. They got me in no problem and took care of it! The entire office staff was kind, professional … read more and handled the Covid-19 precautions safely. I’m so thankful for this office and would highly recommend it!
  • Avatar Connie Vu ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr Nair and Danielle did a fantastic job with my root canal. They were efficient and kind. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Theresa P. Moon ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I had a difficult root canal procedure and Dr. Fleury made the procedure as comfortable as possible. A
    bit uncertain prognosis at the beginning but the root canal
    … read more was successful and ready for a permanent crown. I appreciated that he told me that if the crown was not possible, he would not charge me for the root canal. The staff and assistant all were very friendly, worked quickly and thoroughly to make my visit as enjoyable as possible. I highly recommend this office.
  • Avatar Luke Okay ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Today I had a root canal with Dr. Uma P. Nair, and it was virtually pain free and extremely fast. I could not be happier with the expert care of Dr. Uma and Brenda … read more the Dental assistants who was amazing along with her friendly staff Marylou and Leigh Anne. I recommend her to anyone looking for an easy, comfortable, and dare I say, pleasant root canal experience. Dr. Uma is super friendly and professional. I went to her based upon the recommendation of the V.A.! yes The V.A. Dental department, Go see her if you need a root canal! I can honestly say that I could not be happier with my root canal.